Chelmsford Athletics Club

Chelmsford Athletics Club - Club Coaches




CHELMSFORD AC COACH LIST

Name

Discipline

Level

Contact

Martin Branfoot

Endurance

3

m.branfoot@btinternet.com
01245 323772
07785 574848

Steve Williams

Endurance

2

glaramara@googlemail.com

Hayley Pegg

Endurance

2

hayleypegg@hotmail.com

Prince Duwai

Sprints

2

princejinnah@hotmail.com

Nigel Motley

Sprints

3

nigel.motley@yahoo.com

Sarah Stark

Sprints

2

sarahstark@hotmail.co.uk

Steve Mitchell

Combined Events

3

mitchs@btinternet.com Mobile: 07596 969640

Geoff Reed

Sprints & Hurdles

Asst Coach

reedfamily11@btinternet.com

Sarah Besford

Combined Events

Coach

Sarah.besford@hotmail.co.uk

Shirley Quinn

Throws

3

Sjquinn3954@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Avontuur

Javelin

Event Group (UKA Level 3 equivalent)

pavontuur@btinternet.com

Geoff Tyler

Throws

2

tylergeoff@aol.com
01245 475758
07784 001184

Kevin Wilson

Throws

Asst Coach Level 1

kevinwilson1@hotmail.com

Jade Harding

Sprints/Jumps

3

jade.harding0904@gmail.com

Richard Nation

Endurance

3

richardnation@sky.com

David Fewell

Endurance

2

david.fewell@hotmail.co.uk

Phil Sergeant

Sprints/Jumps

Sylvia Sergeant

Sprints/Jumps

Kerry Fulker

Combined Events

Assistant Coach

Sam Bilbie

Endurance

Coach

Craig Duncan

Sprints

Coach

Kevin Hughes

Pole Vault

Mick Bridgeland

Endurance

Coach

Richard Charleston

Endurance

Coach



Last Updated: 28/11/2022