Chelmsford Athletics Club

Chelmsford Athletics Club - Club Coaches




CHELMSFORD AC COACH LIST

Name

Discipline

Level

Contact

Martin Branfoot

Middle Distance

3

m.branfoot@btinternet.com
01245 323772
07785 574848

Steve Williams

Middle Distance

2

glaramara@googlemail.com

Hayley Pegg

Endurance & Speed

2

hayleypegg@hotmail.com

Prince Duwai

Sprints

2

princejinnah@hotmail.com

Nigel Motley

Sprints

3

nigel.motley@yahoo.com

Sarah Stark

Sprints

2

sarahstark@hotmail.co.uk

Steve Mitchell

Sprints & Hurdles

3

mitchs@btinternet.com

Geoff Reed

Sprints & Hurdles

Asst Coach

reedfamily11@btinternet.com

Sarah Besford

Sprints & Hurdles

Coach (4/11)

Sarah.besford@hotmail.co.uk

Shirley Quinn

Throws

3

Sjquinn3954@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Avontuur

Javelin

Event Group (UKA Level 3 equivalent)

pavontuur@btinternet.com

Geoff Tyler

Throws

2

tylergeoff@aol.com
01245 475758
07784 001184

Tracey Minton

Asst C 2/12

m.branfoot@btinternet.com

Kevin Wilson

Throws

Asst Coach Level 1

kevinwilson1@hotmail.com

 

Jade Harding

 

 

jade.harding0904@gmail.com

 

Simon Hemmings

High Jump

 

 

Richard Nation

 

 

richardnation@sky.com

David Fewell

Endurance and Middle Distance

2

david.fewell@hotmail.co.uk

Phil Sergeant

Sprints/Jumps

 

 

Sylvia Sergeant

Sprints/Jump

 

 

Kerry Fulker

Assistant Coach

 

 

Sam Bilbie

Endurance

 

 

Craig Duncan

Sprints

 

 

Kevin Hughes

Pole Vault

 

 

Mick Bridgeland

Endurance

 

 

Richard Charleston

Endurance

 

 



Last Updated: 27/04/2022