Chelmsford Athletics Club

Chelmsford Athletics Club - Club Coaches




CHELMSFORD AC COACH LIST

Name

Discipline

Level

Contact

Martin Branfoot

Middle Distance

3

m.branfoot@btinternet.com
01245 323772
07785 574848

Steve Williams

Middle Distance

2

glaramara@googlemail.com

Hayley Pegg

Endurance & Speed

2

hayleypegg@hotmail.com

Prince Duwai

Sprints

2

princejinnah@hotmail.com

Nigel Motley

Sprints

3

nigel.motley@yahoo.com

Sarah Stark

Sprints

2

sarahstark@hotmail.co.uk

Steve Mitchell

Sprints & Hurdles

3

mitchs@btinternet.com

Geoff Reed

Sprints & Hurdles

Asst Coach

reedfamily11@btinternet.com

Sarah Besford

Sprints & Hurdles

Coach (4/11)

Sarah.besford@hotmail.co.uk

Shirley Quinn

Throws

3

Sjquinn3954@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Avontuur

Asst Coach

pavontuur@btinternet.com

Geoff Tyler

Throws

2

tylergeoff@aol.com
01245 475758
07784 001184

Paul Bouchard

Jumps

2

p_bouchard@sky.com

Hanna Tonek Bonnett

Coach 2/12

hanna@hannatonek.co.uk

Tracey Minton

Asst C 2/12

m.branfoot@btinternet.com

John Rutter

Asst C 12/11

jsrutt@live.co.uk

Clive Pyner

Asst C 12

Kevin Wilson

Throws

Asst Coach Level 1

kevinwilson1@hotmail.com

 

Jade Harding

 

 

jade.harding0904@gmail.com

 

Ellie Besford

 

 

elliemaybesford@hotmail.co.uk

Simon Hemmings

High Jump

 

 

Jo Hunt

 

 

jo@oilsbyjo.co.uk

Richard Nation

 

 

richardnation@sky.com

Geoff Finch

 

 

geofffinch@hotmail.co.uk

Darren Stratton

Strength & Conditioning

 

strattonperformance@gmail.com

David Fewell

Endurance

 

david.fewell@hotmail.co.uk



Last Updated: 11/10/2018