Chelmsford Athletics Club

Chelmsford Athletics Club All Teams Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022Junior Team EYAL 1(A) Away (Thurrock)11.40amEYAL League
Wed 04 May 2022Veterans Team EMAC 1(A) Away (Thurrock)7pmVeterans League
Sat 07 May 2022Senior Team NAL 1(H) Home (Chelmsford)11amNational Athletics League
Sun 22 May 2022Senior Team SAL 1(A) Away (Gillingham)11amSouthern Athletics League
Wed 01 Jun 2022Veterans Team EMAC 2(A) Away (Southend (tbc))7pmVeterans League
Sat 04 Jun 2022Senior Team NAL 2(A) Away (Manchester)11amNational Athletics League
Sun 05 Jun 2022Junior Team EYAL 2(H) Home (Chelmsford)11.40amEYAL League
Sun 12 Jun 2022Senior Team SAL 2(H) Home (Chelmsford)11amSouthern Athletics League
Wed 22 Jun 2022Veterans Team EMAC 3(H) Home (Chelmsford)7pmVeterans League
Sat 02 Jul 2022Senior Team NAL 3(A) Away (Bournemouth)11amNational Athletics League
Sun 10 Jul 2022Junior Team EYAL 3(A) Away (Hornchurch)11.40amEYAL League
Sat 16 Jul 2022Senior Team SAL 3(H) Home (Chelmsford)11amSouthern Athletics League
Wed 20 Jul 2022Veterans Team EMAC 4(A) Away (Southend (tbc))7pmVeterans League
Sat 13 Aug 2022Senior Team SAL 4(A) Away (Salisbury)11amSouthern Athletics League
Sun 14 Aug 2022Junior Team EYAL 4(A) Away (Braintree)11.40amEYAL League
Sun 21 Aug 2022Senior Team NAL 4(A) Away (Bedford)11amNational Athletics League
Sat 10 Sep 2022Senior Team SAL 5(A) Away (Norwich)11amSouthern Athletics League
Sun 11 Sep 2022Junior Team EYAL TOP 8 FINAL(H) Home11.40amEYAL League
Sat 15 Oct 2022Essex Cross Country League ECCL 1(A) Away (One Tree Hill)9amCross Country League
Sat 12 Nov 2022Essex Cross Country League ECCL 2(A) Away (Epping Forest)9amCross Country League
Sat 26 Nov 2022Essex Cross Country League ECCL 3(H) Home (Writtle)9amCross Country League
Sat 17 Dec 2022Essex Cross Country League ECCL 4(A) Away (Hockley)9amCross Country League
Sat 11 Feb 2023Essex Cross Country League ECCL 5(A) Away (Hainault Forest)9amCross Country League